Gujarat: Narendra Modi Sworn in as Chief Minister

Narendra Modi took oath as Gujarat's chief minister on Wednesday after sweeping win in Assembly elections. This will be Modi's third consecutive term as the Gujarat chief minister.


BJP won 115 out of 182 Constituencies in Gujarat in recently concluded Assembly elections.


The swearing-in ceremony of Modi took place at Sardar Patel stadium in Ahmedabad and was attended by top BJP leaders and politicians.

website statistics