Members of the Lok Sabha

Shivraj Singh Chauhan

Shivraj Singh Chauhan (Hindi: शिवराज सिंह चौहान) (born 5 March 1959) is the current chief minister of Madhya Pradesh. He replaced Babulal Gaur as the chief minister on 29 November 2005. He is a five-time Member of the Lok Sabha from the Vidisha constituency of Madhya Pradesh and is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) political party.

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0
Syndicate content

website statistics