Lal Krishna Advani

Lal Krishna Advani, also known as Lalchand Kishenchand Advani  (born 8 November 1927) is an Indian politician and a former president of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He served as the Deputy Prime Minister of India from 2002 to 2004 and is currently the leader of opposition in the 14th Lok Sabha.

Advani, who began his political career as a worker of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, is often credited with having made the BJP a formidable force in Indian politics.

Early life

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0

A. K. Antony

Arackaparambil Kurian Antony (born 28 December 1940) is the current Defence Minister of India and a Congress party leader.

Early life

Ratings Result

Score: 8.0, Ratings: 1

Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Atal Bihari Vajpayee (Hindi: अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी) (born December 25, 1924) The thirteenth Prime Minister of India. After two brief stints as Prime Minister in 1996, and 1998-'99, Vajpayee headed a coalition government from October 13, 1999 until May 19, 2004. He has since retired from active politics, though as a Member of Parliament, he has at times commented on various issues.

Education and personal life

Ratings Result

Score: 6.0, Ratings: 1
Syndicate content

website statistics