Chief Ministers of Delhi

Sheila Dikshit

Sheila Dikshit (born March 31, 1938) is the Chief Minister of Delhi since 1998. She is from the Indian National Congress. Smt. Sheila Dikshit was sworn-in as the Chief Minister for a second consecutive term of the Government of the state of Delhi on December 15, 2003. She is the second woman Chief Minister of Delhi. She represents New Delhi Constituency in the Legislative Assembly.

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0
Syndicate content

website statistics