Chief Minister

Kumari Mayawati

Mayawati (born January 15, 1956) is an Indian politician and the current Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. She has been the Chief Minister on three other short tenures but her party holds the absolute majority in the state as of date. She is the highest income tax payer among all politicians in India paying Rs. 26 crore for year 2007-08.

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0

Narendra Modi

Narendra Damodardas Modi is an Indian politician and the 15th Prime Minister of the Republic of India. Modi, a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), was Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014.


Ratings Result

Score: 8.5, Ratings: 2

Mulayam Singh Yadav

Mulayam Singh Yadav (born November 22, 1939) is an Indian politician and has influence mainly in Uttar Pradesh state of India.

Samajwadi Party

Ratings Result

Score: 4.0, Ratings: 1

A. K. Antony

Arackaparambil Kurian Antony (born 28 December 1940) is the current Defence Minister of India and a Congress party leader.

Early life

Ratings Result

Score: 8.0, Ratings: 1
Syndicate content

website statistics