Bharatiya Janata Party

Navjot Singh Sidhu

Navjot Singh Sidhu (Punjabi: ਨਵਜੋਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਸਿੱਧੂ, born 20 October 1963) is former Indian cricket batsman. After retirement from cricket Navjot Singh Sidhu took up television commentary, political career and films. He was born in Patiala, in the malwa region of Punjab.

Ratings Result

Score: 2.0, Ratings: 1

Shivraj Singh Chauhan

Shivraj Singh Chauhan (Hindi: शिवराज सिंह चौहान) (born 5 March 1959) is the current chief minister of Madhya Pradesh. He replaced Babulal Gaur as the chief minister on 29 November 2005. He is a five-time Member of the Lok Sabha from the Vidisha constituency of Madhya Pradesh and is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) political party.

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0

Bhairon Singh Shekhawat

Bhairon Singh Shekhawat (born October 23, 1923) is a former Vice-President of India. He served in that position since August 2002, when he was elected to a five-year term by the electoral college following the death of Krishan Kant. He resigned on July 21, 2007, after losing the presidential election to Pratibha Patil. Shekhawat was a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party, the leading member of the National Democratic Alliance at the time of election.

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0

Narendra Modi

Narendra Damodardas Modi is an Indian politician and the 15th Prime Minister of the Republic of India. Modi, a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), was Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014.


Ratings Result

Score: 8.5, Ratings: 2

Lal Krishna Advani

Lal Krishna Advani, also known as Lalchand Kishenchand Advani  (born 8 November 1927) is an Indian politician and a former president of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He served as the Deputy Prime Minister of India from 2002 to 2004 and is currently the leader of opposition in the 14th Lok Sabha.

Advani, who began his political career as a worker of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, is often credited with having made the BJP a formidable force in Indian politics.

Early life

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0

Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Atal Bihari Vajpayee (Hindi: अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी) (born December 25, 1924) The thirteenth Prime Minister of India. After two brief stints as Prime Minister in 1996, and 1998-'99, Vajpayee headed a coalition government from October 13, 1999 until May 19, 2004. He has since retired from active politics, though as a Member of Parliament, he has at times commented on various issues.

Education and personal life

Ratings Result

Score: 6.0, Ratings: 1
Syndicate content

website statistics