Bharat Ratna

Morarji Desai

Morarji Ranchhodji Desai (Hindi: मोरारजी रणछोडजी देसाई Gujarati: મોરારજી રણછોડજી દેસાઈ) (29 February 1896 – 10 April 1995) was an Indian independence activist and the Prime Minister of India from 1977-79. He was the first Indian Prime Minister who did not belong to the Indian National Congress.

Ratings Result

Score: 0.0, Ratings: 0
Syndicate content

website statistics